Ally McKinlay Chair Currently works with Early Years Scotland and has previously managed a Fife Playgroup.
Pat Graham Vice Chair Is a teacher who has also previously worked as an Educational Home Visitor.
Fiona Barcroft Secretary Is senior Play leader at Pitreavie Playgroup and has recently completed The Ba in Childhood Practice.
Susan Paterson Treasurer Is Administrator at Pitcorthie Playgroup and also a busy mum.
Marie Pyne Child protection Officer and Health and Safety Officer. Setting Visitor Is an experienced Early Years Officer currently working in Fife.
May Tweedie Fund raising Sub Committee and Setting Visitor. Former Senior Playleader in Benachie Playgroup.
Sharon Iddir Website Co-ordinator Is a qualiied Early Years Officer in her dissertation year of primary education and is also busy mum to four children.
Jo Cockburn Trustee Formerly worked with Early Years Scotland and is now working for Fife Council.


Joyce Waddell, Early Years Scotland.

Debbie Hill,Fife Council,Educational Home Visitor


Lesley Elias,Social Work.



Val Adamson

Is a retired childcare lecturer, worked for SPPA as a Developmental Worker for seventeen years,

has three children (all taller than her!), six grandchildren,

 and a husband who is very patient about her lack of I.T skills.





side image